Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our Team

Dustin K Ward

Managing Partner, Wealth Advisor

314-455-3390

dward@gcstl.com

Dustin is a licensed Investment Advisor Representative with Woodbury Financial Services. As a Managing Partner of Gateway Capital Advisors, Dustin enjoys taking a consultative approach to Financial Planning; this enables him to serve...

Read more

Joseph M Sigman

Managing Partner, Wealth Advisor

314-455-3390

jsigman@gcastl.com

Joe is a licensed Investment Advisor Representative in the St. Louis area. As one of three managing partners with Gateway Capital Advisors, Joe focuses his practice on investment consultation, working one-on-one with...

Read more

Shaun T Griese

Managing Partner, Wealth Advisor

314-455-3390

sgriese@gcastl.com

Shaun is a licensed Investment Advisor Representative for Woodbury Financial Services. As a Managing Partner of Gateway Capital Advisors, he focuses on taking a consultative and comprehensive approach to wealth management and...

Read more

Amanda Jameson-Brobst

Marketing Manager

314-455-3390

abrobst@gcastl.com

Amanda Jameson-Brobst Client Service Representative Amanda has been in the financial industry since September 2014. She was born and raised in Columbia, Missouri. She got her BS in business from Lindenwood University in 2006. She had a...

Read more

Joanne Ringsdorf

Operations Manager

314-455-3390

jringsdorf@gcastl.com

Joanne has been in the financial industry for more than 20 years, after beginning her career at Wells Fargo Bank in Iowa in 1991. She moved to the St. Louis area in 2006 and began working for Gateway Capital Advisors (GCA) as an...

Read more

Holly Ferris

Operations Assistant

314-455-3390

hferris@gcastl.com

Holly Ferris joined us in July of 2019 from MassMutual Financial Group where she was the Agency Brokerage Assistant for 3 ½ years. Holly has been a licensed Real Estate agent in the State of Missouri since 2007. She has 17...

Read more