Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our Team

Dustin K Ward

Managing Partner, Wealth Advisor

314-455-3390

dward@gcastl.com

Certified Financial Fiduciary® (CFF)      https://nationalcffassociation.org/cff-directory

Dustin is a licensed Investment Advisor Representative with Woodbury Financial Services. As a Managing Partner of Gateway Capital Advisors,

Read more

Joseph M Sigman

Managing Partner, Wealth Advisor

314-455-3390

jsigman@gcastl.com

Certified Financial Fiduciary® (CFF)  https://nationalcffassociation.org/cff-directory

Joe is a licensed Investment Advisor Representative in the St. Louis area. As one of three managing partners with Gateway Capital Advisors, 

Read more

Shaun T Griese

Managing Partner, Wealth Advisor

314-455-3390

sgriese@gcastl.com

Certified Financial Fiduciary® (CFF)  https://nationalcffassociation.org/cff-directory

Shaun is a licensed Investment Advisor Representative for Woodbury Financial Services. As a Managing Partner of Gateway Capital Advisors, 

Read more

Amanda Jameson-Brobst

Director of Operations

314-455-3390

abrobst@gcastl.com

Amanda Jameson-Brobst has been in the financial industry since September 2014. She was born and raised in Columbia, Missouri. She got her BS in business from Lindenwood University in 2006. She had a...

Read more

Brigette Ryden

Office Assistant

314-455-3390

bryden@gcastl.com

Brigette Ryden joined our team in January of 2020. She was born and raised in Michigan and obtained a Bachelor degree from Ferris State University. She made St. Louis her home in 2002 while working as a flight attendant. Her...

Read more

Holly Ferris

Director of Business Development

314-455-3390

hferris@gcastl.com

Holly Ferris joined us in July of 2019 from MassMutual Financial Group where she was the Agency Brokerage Assistant for 3 ½ years. Holly has been a licensed Real Estate agent in the State of Missouri since 2007. She has 17...

Read more